Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration/Office Personnel

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE PERSONNEL

Administrators:

Principal:  Jaime Sturdivant
 jsturdivant@bridgeportisd.net

Assistant Principal:  Doug McCollough
dmccollough@bridgeportisd.net

Assistant Principal:  Troy Burnett
tburnett@bridgeportisd.net

Counselors:

9th & 11th Grade:  Darlene Thweatt – dthweatt@bridgeportisd.net
10th & 12th Grade:  Aimee Burtnett – aburtnett@bridgeportisd.net

Office Personnel:

Registrar:  Judy Cook – jcook@bridgeportisd.net
Attendance:  Lynn White – lwhite@bridgeportisd.net
Administrative Secretary:  Patty Reyes – preyes@bridgeportisd.net
Receptionist:  Etelvina Acosta – eacosta@bridgeportisd.net
Nurse:  Andrea Brown – abrown@bridgeportisd.net

Campus Behavior Coordinators:

Doug McCollough – dmccollough@bridgeportisd.net
Troy Burnett – tburnett@bridgeportisd.net

BHS Calendar

Contact Information

Bridgeport High School
One Maroon Dr
Bridgeport, Texas 76426
Map
Map  
Phone: 940-683-4064
Fax: 940-683-4014